Skip to content

$999 setup waived for a limited time. No seat minimum. We import your data from your current CRM.See pricing

Ferrylend

MCA and lending CRM pricing, compared

Most CRMs sold to MCA brokers, ISOs and lenders do not publish a price. This page collects every number the vendors do publish, as of October 12, 2026, with a link to where each one came from, and says plainly when there is none. Ours is Core $69 and Pro $99 per user per month, with the $999 setup fee waived during our introductory offer.

By the Ferrylend team · Facts checked

Plans from

$69/ user / month

Billed monthly, or less billed annually. No seat minimum.

Setup fee
$999, waived (introductory offer)
Data migration
Free (introductory offer)

Introductory offer, for a limited time.

  • We import your data from your current CRM or spreadsheets.
  • Month to month. Export your data any time.

We publish this page and sell one of the products on it, so it is not neutral. Every price below is copied from the vendor's own website on October 12, 2026 (links under Sources) unless it is labelled as a third-party estimate. Prices change; check the vendor's page before you decide.

What to look for

  • Per user or flat

    A per-user price scales with your team; a flat price with unlimited users can be cheaper at five seats and dearer at one. Compare at your real headcount, and check for a seat minimum.

  • Setup and implementation

    One-time setup, implementation or onboarding fees range from nothing to thousands. Ask what the fee covers: configuration, data migration, training.

  • Platform licences

    Products built on another CRM platform can require that platform's own licence per user on top of the app's price.

  • Usage and add-ons

    Calls, texts, emails, e-sign envelopes, statement parsing and credit pulls are often charged per use or as paid modules. Estimate a normal month.

  • Billing terms

    Annual prepay is usually cheaper per month than monthly billing. Check the contract length, the cancellation terms and whether you can export your data when you leave.

Compared

Published list prices on the vendors' own pages, checked October 12, 2026
ProductPublished priceBasisSetup or implementationAlso ask about
OursCore $69, Pro $99Per user per month, less billed annually, no seat minimum$999, waived (introductory offer)Paid add-ons and usage, listed on our pricing page
ConvergeHub$29, $45 or $59 billed annually ($45, $65 or $85 monthly)Per user per monthNo fee stated; guided onboardingWhich plan includes the MCA features you need
MCA Simplified$147 or $197Per month, flat, unlimited users$297 on one plan, shown as waived on the other; other figures appear elsewhere on its siteUsage: $0.0168 per call minute, $0.0081 per text, $0.0007 per email, plus AI usage
Commercial Loan Broker Institute CRM$147Per monthNot statedWhat the plan includes
DueDealFrom $250Per month for the whole workflow, no per-seat charge (its comparison page)Not statedIts pricing page shows no figures
HubSpot Sales HubFree; Starter $20 list; Professional from $100; Enterprise from $150Per seat per monthNot shown on the pages checkedLending objects are yours to build
Salesforce Sales CloudStarter Suite $25; Pro Suite $100Per user per month (Pro Suite billed annually)Admin or partner timeLending objects are yours to build or buy
Salesforce Financial Services Cloud$325 to $700Per user per month, billed annuallyAdmin or partner timeWhich edition you need
CloudsquarePricing page: custom per seat. Its articles: Broker from $75 per user per month; Lend from $150 per monthPlus a separate Salesforce licenceIncluded in every plan per its pricing page; amount not publishedThe Salesforce edition and its price
Centrex SoftwareNot publishedRequest a demoNot publishedThird-party estimates of $25 to $100 per user per month, modules separate
LendSaaSNot publishedSchedule a demoNot publishedServicing and syndication modules
MCA SuiteNot publishedRequest a demoNot publishedCurrent version and roadmap
MCA TrackNot publishedRequest a demoNot publishedACH and syndication pricing
Onyx IQNot publishedBook a demoNot publishedOnboarding scope
Specter SystemsNot published (plans listed without prices)Seats require an enterprise accountNot publishedPer-submission pricing for lender access

The options

  1. 1.Ferrylend (ours)

    Best for: Brokers, ISOs and funders' sales desks that want lending objects built in at a published per-user price

    Lead import, bank statement figures, lender matching, multi-lender submissions, offers, funded deals, renewals and commission reconciliation. No servicing, ACH or syndication, and dialer, SMS and e-sign are coming soon. We import your data with you.

    Pricing: Core $69 and Pro $99 per user per month. Introductory offer: the $999 setup fee is waived, and migration from your current CRM is free.

  2. 2.ConvergeHub

    Website

    Best for: The lowest published per-user price for a general CRM with an MCA template

    A small-business CRM with an MCA workflow, offer letters, document follow-up and renewal tracking. Lender matching and commission tracking are not listed on its MCA page.

    Pricing: $29 to $59 per user per month billed annually; $45 to $85 billed monthly

  3. 3.MCA Simplified

    Website

    Best for: Larger teams that want one flat monthly price with dialer and SMS included

    A flat monthly price with unlimited users, a dialer, SMS and marketing automation, plus metered usage. Lender submissions and commissions are not listed on its site.

    Pricing: $147 or $197 a month plus usage; setup terms vary on its site

  4. 4.DueDeal

    Website

    Best for: Funders and brokers who want one flat platform fee from submission through servicing

    Describes itself as an operating layer for MCA funders and brokers, from submission through funding, servicing and renewal.

    Pricing: From $250 a month, no per-seat charge (its comparison page)

  5. 5.Salesforce, HubSpot or Cloudsquare

    Website

    Best for: Teams that want a general CRM platform, or a lending app on Salesforce

    HubSpot and Salesforce publish their own prices but ship no lending objects. Cloudsquare adds them on Salesforce, which then needs its own licence.

    Pricing: HubSpot Sales Hub from free to $150 per seat; Salesforce Sales Cloud $25 to $100, Financial Services Cloud $325 to $700 per user; Cloudsquare custom per seat

  6. 6.Quote-only platforms: Centrex Software, LendSaaS, MCA Suite, MCA Track, Onyx IQ, Specter Systems

    Best for: Shops that need servicing, ACH, syndication or a white-label suite and will run a sales process to get it

    None publishes a price. Several cover funding, servicing and syndication that a broker CRM does not. Ask each for the written quote described below so you can compare.

    Pricing: Not published

Where Ferrylend fits

A good fit when

  • You want the price before the demo: per user, no seat minimum, the $999 setup fee waived during our introductory offer
  • You place deals with many lenders and want matching, submissions, offers and commissions included, not built
  • You have one to fifty users and want to start in days

Look elsewhere when

  • You want one flat price for an unlimited team with a dialer and SMS included today
  • You fund and collect your own paper and need servicing, ACH and syndication
  • Your company standardizes on Salesforce

Year one for a five-person shop

List prices only, before usage, taxes and any implementation work, using monthly billing where the vendor shows both. The cheapest line is not always the cheapest system: a general CRM costs admin time to model lenders, offers and commissions.

Five users, twelve months, published list prices (October 12, 2026)
OptionSumYear oneNot included
Ours, Core5 x $69 x 12See the pricing page for the annual priceAdd-ons you choose; setup $999, waived (introductory offer)
ConvergeHub Professional5 x $45 x 12$2,700 ($1,740 billed annually)Lending objects beyond its MCA template
MCA Simplified, done with you$197 x 12$2,364Call, text and email usage
Commercial Loan Broker Institute CRM$147 x 12$1,764Unclear from its page
DueDeal$250 x 12From $3,000Unclear from its page
Cloudsquare Broker (its article)5 x $75 x 12$4,500Salesforce licences; implementation
HubSpot Sales Hub Professional5 x $100 x 12$6,000Lending objects; onboarding
Salesforce Sales Cloud Pro Suite5 x $100 x 12$6,000Lending objects; admin or partner
Salesforce Financial Services Cloud, Sales Core5 x $325 x 12$19,500Lending objects; admin or partner

The year-one formula and an illustration of how setup fees and seat minimums change it are in the MCA CRM buying guide.

Why so many lending CRMs do not publish prices

Several of the quote-only products are suites: CRM, origination, servicing, ACH, syndication and white-label portals, sold as modules with implementation work. A single list price is hard to publish for that, and a sales process lets the vendor scope it. That is a fair reason. It also means you cannot compare them without asking each for the same written quote.

What to ask for in a written quote

  1. The price per user per month, monthly and annual, and any seat minimum.
  2. Every one-time fee: setup, implementation, onboarding, migration, training.
  3. Which modules your quote includes, and the price of each one it does not.
  4. Usage charges: calls, texts, emails, e-sign envelopes, statement parsing, credit pulls.
  5. Any other licence you must buy, such as a platform seat.
  6. Contract length, renewal increases, cancellation terms, and how you export your data if you leave.

Sources

Questions

How much does an MCA CRM cost?

Published per-user prices run from $29 a month (ConvergeHub, billed annually) to $325 and up (Salesforce Financial Services Cloud), and some all-in-one plans charge $147 to $250 a month flat. Ours is $69 or $99 per user per month. Several MCA platforms do not publish prices at all. Add setup fees, platform licences and usage before comparing.

Which MCA CRMs publish their pricing?

As of October 12, 2026: we do, and so do ConvergeHub, MCA Simplified, the Commercial Loan Broker Institute and DueDeal (on its comparison page). Cloudsquare's articles give starting prices while its pricing page says custom per seat. Centrex, LendSaaS, MCA Suite, MCA Track, Onyx IQ and Specter Systems quote by demo.

How much does Centrex Software cost?

Centrex does not publish pricing. Third-party pages estimate $25 to $100 per user per month, with modules priced separately. Ask Centrex for a written quote that lists setup, modules and any retainer.

Is there a free CRM for MCA brokers?

General CRMs such as HubSpot have free tiers, but none of them ship lender records, matching, offer math or lender commissions. Those are built with custom fields or kept in a spreadsheet.

See it on your own deals.

Plans are published and we import your data from your current CRM or spreadsheets, with you, before your team starts.